Suprise Ford Dealer Reviews | Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Michelle
10/25/2019
My Ford Dealership is always helpful & professional. I used to do oil changes with the quick drive-through but Ford has now made it affordable, like the drive-throughs for the same services.
Posted to
Lynn Turgeon
10/21/2019
We went to Surprise Ford just to look for a truck. Once there, Brandon took very good care of us. We found out that Surprise Ford was very willing to deal on their price while the other dealerships we visited were not. We believe we received a fair deal and would recommend Surprise Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Posted to
Marsha Hales
10/18/2019
Dan Doncea contacted me first via email then we texted and talked. He was very informative and helpful. All employees were wonderful made experience of buying a 2019 Ford Escape a great experience.
Posted to
Jason
10/19/2019
Excellent customer service from Michael Martino who not only sold me a brand new F150 but sold my parents a brand new Taurus at great prices! Thank you Suprise Ford!
Posted to
marsha hales
10/18/2019
Dan Doncea our salesman was great, finace manager Rick Daizadeh was amazing. Overall experience buying our 2019 Ford Escape was great. Thank you all
Posted to
Jason Smith
10/14/2019
Great experience purchasing my new Ford with Jerimy Deines! He was VERY thorough going over all the features of the cars. Never pushy. Definitely would recommend him and the dealership! Thanks again!
Posted to
Turley Family
10/11/2019
Patrick was awesome, had a lot of great information to share about the F150. He was also knowledgeable in the financial area and helped with any questions we had. Had us SOLD.....!!!
Posted to
Roach
10/2/2019
They were Awesome, I told what I needed and they made it happen exactly how it should be !!! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had !!!!!!
Posted to
Jim Ogle
10/2/2019
Lynelle Lansford is a great service person and she explained everything in great detail what is going to happen. It took several days for them to to find the problem but they fixed it. One was the air conditioning which took a a good amount of time to discover what was wrong. And The second problem was the electronic Power steering. They fix that with in a day or so.
Posted to
Wendy Claytor
7/1/2019
Great people and service at this dealership! And they carry Rocky Ridge Fords!
Posted to
Charlie L. Stoner
7/26/2019
I had bought a used ford fusion in May from Surprise Ford. They had said it had been inspected and was in great condition.. Three weeks later a lot of problems occurred with the vehicle. After calling and talking to Matt Sessions and Jerry Henry they told me to come back in and they would make it right. With the help of Patrick Lepien, sales consultant, Jerry and Matt I was able to purchase a ... See More
Posted to
Scott Hoffman
7/31/2019
Go down and see Lisa Holtz. She'll take of care of anything you need.
Posted to
Steve Manning
8/3/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable service department staff, Service being the key word here..they have a nice store and I will be using them for all my car maintenance and repair.
Posted to
John Massaro
10/1/2019
Service Consultant Logan was exemplary in this, my first, experience with Surprise Ford and its service department. Communicative, courteous, knowledgable and above all very professional! There were no surprises at the time of pick up.
Posted to
Kim from Peoria
10/26/2019
If you are looking for a friendly, low pressure experience..then Surprise Ford should be your first stop. Working with Dan D (sales) and Josh (finance) you are going to find a pleasant vehicle shopping experience. We were shopping for an Explorer (2017-2019). We traveled to Chandler, Mesa, various parts of Phoenix, shopped online and didn't find anything that fit in our budget. If we did the vehic...  See More
Posted to

Surprise Ford Reviews

Thank you for visiting our dealership review page. At Sunshine Ford, we treat our customers with respect, whether they are buying a new or used vehicle or seeking service on their vehicle. We provide experienced, factory-trained staff in all areas of our dealership, and provide our team with the tools they need to achieve top-quality customer service. The opinions of our customers are important to us. We use our customers' opinions to determine what we are doing right as well as where improvements are needed.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Depend On

At Surprise Ford, we are working to gain our customers' trust in every department. Our experienced staff in our new and used vehicle sales department listen to you and help you find the car you want. They also help you through the financing process. When you need service after your purchase, our technicians ensure that the work you need is done the first time correctly. This is how we expect to build our customer service reputation.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Those living in the Surprise, Arizona area will find that our Ford dealership has a large selection of new and used vehicles. Whether you are looking for a car, truck, or SUV, we should have the car you're looking for in our inventory. You can even browse our selection of new and used vehicles online and check the current specials. Our brand new service center includes the latest tools and technology to help our experienced and certified staff to diagnose and repair your car.

We also assist you in maintaining your car by sending you routine maintenance notices and providing online access to current service specials. We only use OEM-certified parts to assure that your vehicle offers consistent top-quality performance. To make your service visit more comfortable, we offer shuttle service and courtesy vehicles. For many repairs, we provide mechanical protection plans. You can also find specials and coupons for both parts and service on our website.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

We do care about our customers' opinions. We read every feedback post that we receive and use them to help us better serve our customers. So, please leave a review on Google, Facebook, or DealerRater!

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 8:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
; ;